402 South 1st St. Lake Wales, FL 33853
LOCAL: (863) 676-1214
Shop
Customer Reviews
CARLTON'S FLOWERS
Local Lake Wales, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered as promised. the flowers were fresh with a mix of already opened and budding flowers. The arrangement was a spring mix and included several types of flowers without having overly excessive greenery. All in all, a beautiful arrangement. Would use this florist again.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Just made my day when I received them with my Birthday balloon! Very nice delivery person also.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower/planter.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the first time I have used your services. I have been sending my mom flowers in Florida for 15-20 years and never knew about you. I found you online and there were good reviews and I said, why not! My mom said these were the best flowers she has ever gotten. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fabulous! I will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job and personal stayed on the job to make sure flowers were delivered when friend was out of icu and in a room, beautiful plant/flower basket!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I couldn't have asked for anyone nicer to help me than Amy. If their flowers are as nice as she was they will be beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used this florist over and over for the past 30+ years and they have never disappointed. They are the most awesome arrangements made.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Wales, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CARLTON'S FLOWERS
402 South 1st St.
Lake Wales, FL. 33853
Local: (863) 676-1214

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase