402 South 1st St. Lake Wales, FL 33853
LOCAL: (863) 676-1214
Shop
Customer Reviews
CARLTON'S FLOWERS
Local Lake Wales, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our friends loved the flowers and sent a photo. Beautiful job. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wife loved the flowers
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Nice job!!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our family just can’t say enough great things about this florist. We have used them for years and their work is phenomenal. The flowers for both of our parents funerals were just beautiful, and brought tears to our eyes. Buy with confidence knowing that they will not disappoint. Thanks to all who took the time to care and add the special touches~~
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always quality arrangements and pants! Pleasant, helpful staff who are friendly and remember your tastes. Been meaning to stop in when in Lake Wales to personally thank them for their excellent service!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

5-star. Quick delivery and great quality.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and great flowers. My Mom was thrilled with the flower arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement that was a big hit
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant was very nice. Good service.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flowers ever. On time and beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was fast and easy to order. Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were perfect, just what I wanted and service was great.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, ordered out of state unseen for a love ones funeral, Carlton's did a amazing job. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement great delivery excellent service. Thank you
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful and they were great working with me on delivery date and time
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!! Thanks for your timely delivery...
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I will be sending flowers to my mother from Carlton's Flowers. Very positive experience.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered 2 Peace Lily's and they were beautiful! One had a bloom on it already. Very Pleased!!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service!!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for a beautiful delivery. She loved the roses. And the website made the ordering process much easier to chose from.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always great service. Amy is great at providing beautiful arrangement pieces. She is also very kind. Keeping as my local florist.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

fast service. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always Top Notch!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. Tasteful, fresh and beautifully arranged for a memorial service.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you Carlton's for delivering the beautiful arrangement honoring my parents 60th wedding anniversary! Once again, you did a fabulous job! The flowers were so fresh & professionally arranged.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a treat to receive a surprise basket of flowers for a special occasion. The flowers are beautiful mix of fresh spring flowers and were a perfect centerpiece for our Easter get together. Thanks, Carlton's!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Carlton's was incredible. The same arrangement had already been ordered and just sent, so I received a call from them and they made a very different but very beautiful arrangement. Love them!!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered as promised. the flowers were fresh with a mix of already opened and budding flowers. The arrangement was a spring mix and included several types of flowers without having overly excessive greenery. All in all, a beautiful arrangement. Would use this florist again.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Just made my day when I received them with my Birthday balloon! Very nice delivery person also.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower/planter.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the first time I have used your services. I have been sending my mom flowers in Florida for 15-20 years and never knew about you. I found you online and there were good reviews and I said, why not! My mom said these were the best flowers she has ever gotten. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fabulous! I will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job and personal stayed on the job to make sure flowers were delivered when friend was out of icu and in a room, beautiful plant/flower basket!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I couldn't have asked for anyone nicer to help me than Amy. If their flowers are as nice as she was they will be beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used this florist over and over for the past 30+ years and they have never disappointed. They are the most awesome arrangements made.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Wales, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

CARLTON'S FLOWERS
402 South 1st St.
Lake Wales, FL. 33853
Local: (863) 676-1214

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att