402 South 1st St. Lake Wales, FL 33853
LOCAL: (863) 676-1214
Shop
Customer Reviews
CARLTON'S FLOWERS
Local Lake Wales, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always Top Notch!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. Tasteful, fresh and beautifully arranged for a memorial service.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you Carlton's for delivering the beautiful arrangement honoring my parents 60th wedding anniversary! Once again, you did a fabulous job! The flowers were so fresh & professionally arranged.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a treat to receive a surprise basket of flowers for a special occasion. The flowers are beautiful mix of fresh spring flowers and were a perfect centerpiece for our Easter get together. Thanks, Carlton's!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Carlton's was incredible. The same arrangement had already been ordered and just sent, so I received a call from them and they made a very different but very beautiful arrangement. Love them!!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered as promised. the flowers were fresh with a mix of already opened and budding flowers. The arrangement was a spring mix and included several types of flowers without having overly excessive greenery. All in all, a beautiful arrangement. Would use this florist again.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Just made my day when I received them with my Birthday balloon! Very nice delivery person also.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower/planter.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the first time I have used your services. I have been sending my mom flowers in Florida for 15-20 years and never knew about you. I found you online and there were good reviews and I said, why not! My mom said these were the best flowers she has ever gotten. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fabulous! I will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job and personal stayed on the job to make sure flowers were delivered when friend was out of icu and in a room, beautiful plant/flower basket!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I couldn't have asked for anyone nicer to help me than Amy. If their flowers are as nice as she was they will be beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used this florist over and over for the past 30+ years and they have never disappointed. They are the most awesome arrangements made.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Wales, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CARLTON'S FLOWERS
402 South 1st St.
Lake Wales, FL. 33853
Local: (863) 676-1214

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase